COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

2017-18 to 2023-24

Sr.No.	Name OF the Member	Designation
1.	Hon'ble Shri Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil	Chairman
2.	Hon'ble Shri.Bharat Vasantrao Ghogare Patil	Management Representative
3.	Dr.Shivanand Hiremath	Member Industrialist
4.	Dr.Pradeep M. Dighe	Member (Researcher)
5.	Dr.Aher Kiran Prabhakar	Member (Social Worker)
6.	Mr.Hajare Haridas Laxman	Member (Teacher Representative)
7.	Mr.Harde Sandip Machhindra	Member (Co-Ordinator,IQAC)
8.	Dr.Warule Swati Subhash	Member (Teacher Representative)
9.	Mrs.Nannaware Ashwini Haribhau	Member (Teacher Representative)
10.	Mr.Kadu Prakash Ashok	Member (Teacher Representative)
11.	Mr.Bhane Rajendra Rupchand	Member (Non-Teaching Representative)
12.	Mr.Autade Kunal Ramesh	Member (Student's Representative)
13.	Miss.Dongare Pratibha Nana	Member (Student's Representative)
14.	D.Bular Sunil Suresh	I/C Principal & Member Secretary

Principal