Sr.No.	Name OF Staff	Designation	Roll in Committee
1.	Dr.Bular Sunil Suresh	Principal	Appellate Authority
2.	Mr.Harde Sandip Machhindra	Assistant Professor	Assistant information Officer
3.	Mr.Bhane Rajendra Rupchand	Assistant Professor	Chief Information Officer

## RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT COMMITTEE

Principal